Young Joseph Books

No Picture

Two new Joseph titles!

Two new titles in the Young Joseph series have been released today! Joseph and the Forgetful Servant Joseph finds himself in prison, with only his imaginary cows to keep him company. Soon he’s joined by a butler and a baker who used to work for Pharaoh. The butler and the baker have strange dreams. Can Joseph work out what they mean? Buy it here. Joseph and the Dreaming Pharaoh Joseph…

No Picture

Special Christmas offer

Fans of Young David and Young Joseph in the UK can order author signed copies of any or all of the books in this pre-Christmas special offer. Any 6 books for £30 (usually £36) Any 3 books for £15 (usually £18) Any 1 book for £5.50 (usually £6) Free postage in the UK. Please use the contact form on the author page to let us know which books you would…